Bloggerfy Splinx

So far away in my dreams - Part 20

Jag smsade snabbt tillbaka att det var okej.
Och att jag ändå skulle på bio med Eric och dom.
Men jag kände ens slags oro över hela ''Savanna'' grejen.
Eller var jag bara svartsjuk?



Jag försökte koncentera mig på filmen men det var helt omöjligt. När filmen var slut vände sig Justin mot mig.
- So.. Did you like the movie? Frågade han ganska glatt.
- I don't know I could not concentrate on it. Sa jag och Justin flyttade sig lite närmare mig.
- Why not...
- Ryan is going to ''hang out'' with Savanna tomorrow. Sa jag och sa Savannas namn ganska högt.
- They are just friends..
- In the end they will do something..
- Stop being jealous. I swear they are just friends.
- Wouldn't you be jealous if Selena began spending time with her ex boyfriend instead of you? Sa jag irriterat och jag såg att Justin blev lite ledsen när jag nämnde Selena.
- Can we please stop talking about her for a while?
- Okey, i'm sorry. Its just... I need a guy that i can trust.
- Why can't you trust Ryan?
- I can.. But its hard to trust a person that much.
- No, it's just easy.
- Not for me. Everytime i have trust a person. They just go behind my back and hurt my feelings. Some people don't think i have feelings, but i do.
- I have known Ryan since i was little. And he is the person i trust the most. Sa han med en seriös blick.- You are still little biebs.- But i don't know if i'm ready for love... Fortsatte jag.- None is. But Ryan won't wait forever.. - And i'm not little you are.- I do not want to talk about this now. Can we do something else?- Yes its time for lunch!- NOooooooooo. I'm not hungry.- Stop it. You are hungry, don't go back to your bad habits. How has it gone with smoking by the way? Sa han och kollade rakt i mina ögon så jag inte kunde ljuga.- Good. I miss it.. But i haven't smoked for a couple of days. - Thats amazing! Sa Justin medans han kokade pasta och stekte köttbullar.Vi snackade lite om musik och om Justin's liv. När Justin's mobil ringde plötsligt.
Justin's Prespektiv
- Heey its Bieber!- Hi Biebs... I miss you so much already! Sa Selena.. Hennes underbara röst som gjorde så ont att höra just nu.- Oh, hi Selena.. Sa jag ledsamt.- Wow. You do not seem to miss me ...- Of course i do! Its just sad to hear your voice when your not here.- I want to be in Canada but i have my career.. And you know that.- I know but i still miss you..- Yeah.. So what are you doing right now?- Cooking food. For me and Emma.- Isn't Ryan and Chaz there?- No they have football training so its just me and Emma. Why ?- I have to go, the are calling my name. I love you bye! Sa hon och la på innan jag hann säga hej då?
Jag gick in i köket igen där Emma rörde runt i pastan. - Who was it? Frågade Emma- Selena...- Oh, why are you sad?- Its hard to talk with her when she is so far way. I want her in my arms.. its were she belongs.- Love is hard Bieber...- No kidding..- But we will always have each other.. Sa hon och log medans jag la köttbullarna på en tallrick.- Forever and ever! Sa jag och skrattade.
Vi åt under tystnad. En skön tystnad. Efter vi hade ätit upp bestämde vi oss för att spela xbox.- I'm totally gonna own you!! Sa jag och skrattade.- Uhm, im just trying to be nice? To let you win..- Nice try there sister but that old trick doesn't work on the Biebster!- The Biebster?...- Its a cool name stop judging me! Sa jag och skrattade.You are almost stranger than Chaz .. If it is even possible. Sa hon och skrattade högt.- Its not possible to be stranger than Chaz. And btw, i'm the best!! - No. You are totally stanger than Chaz... Sa hon och skrattade ihjäl sig.- I'm not stanger than Chaz. You are sweetie! Sa han och blinkade med ena ögat.- Now you're just mean..- Hahah.. i won again! You really suck... Sa jag efter att ha vunnit igen.- SHOW OF..- Do you wanna watch a movie? - Yeah sure, i'm just going to check my twitter and facebook. But turn on a horror movie. While i'm checking my Twitter and FB. Sa hon och lånade min dator. Och jag satte på någon skräckfilm som hade något konstigt namn..När jag hade satt på den vände jag mig om för att fråga om Emma var färdig. Men hon satt bara där och stirrade på skärmen?- It looks like you have seen a ghost?- Look at this. Sa hon och vände datorn mot mitt håll. Det var en bild på Savanna och Ryan. Och på den bilden pussade Ryan Savanna på kinden.They're just friends. And that's just a cheek kiss. I can even do it on you. Sa jag och pussade henne fort på kinden.- See? Trust me, Ryan loves you.- I know.. But me and Ryan are we meant to be together?- Of course you're are! Why are you thinking of this?- Because i don't wanna be jealous all the time in our relationship. And right now i'm so jealous..- It will pass, i promise.- Can i sleep here tonight i don't want to be alone..- Yes you can sleep here tonight! Sa jag och log.

Kommentarer♥
Postat av: Anonym

mer!! :D superbraa!!

2011-06-01 @ 18:26:02
Postat av: Astrid

guuuud, så bra!!!! Snällllllllllaaaaaaa, en till idag, ifall du pallar!!!!

2011-06-01 @ 18:45:39
Postat av: erica

Gud så bra!!! :D

2011-06-01 @ 19:46:35
URL: http://ericatyp.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lina :))

Hej!

Vad härligt att du gillar min novell! Jag är helt beroende av din! ;)

Del 23 är uppe nu, du bad ju om en till! ;)

2011-06-01 @ 21:11:17
URL: http://thejbnovel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Daaaaniiellaaa

ÅH, jag älskar din story! Den är jättebra & jag längtar tills nästa kapitell :D

2011-06-02 @ 19:44:37
URL: http://ddaniiellaa. l
Postat av: Daaaaniiellaaa

ÅH, jag älskar din story! Den är jättebra & jag längtar tills nästa kapitell :D

2011-06-02 @ 19:45:04
URL: http://ddaniiellaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bieber fan

Meeer!!! ;D

2011-10-08 @ 21:55:17

Kommentera här♥:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (syns bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0